Dungeon Codex

Wylfen - Order Ov the Iron Fang

Order Ov the Iron Fang
Order Ov the Iron Fang
1. Tribes Ov Vereticus
2. Order Ov the Iron Fang
3. Freezing Howls on Dire Winds
4. Caves Below a Forest Haunt
5. Draining the Moonlight
Total Time
July 9, 2019
Additional Details
Blackened lycanthropic dungeon synth from the deepwoods of the Pacific Northwest. Five haunting and infectious hymns of unholy, inhuman transformation. Let the ancient drums beckon the strange fell hounds...
July 9, 2019
July 9, 2019
No reviews found. Register now to write the first one.
Added By: Thestormiride
March 2, 2020
Edited By: System
March 2, 2020
All material © 2023 Dungeon-Codex.com.
All rights reserved.