Dungeon Codex

Taurwen - Mournful Cycle of Kingdom

Mournful Cycle of Kingdom
Mournful Cycle of Kingdom
1. In the Shadow of the Hill
2. Grieving Spirits Beyond the Dark Horizon
3. Serenade Under the Moonlight
4. A Glimmer of Death
5. Innocence
6. Dance of the Fairies
7. Call of the Sky
8. Realm of Darkness
9. Where Old Woods Overshadow
Total Time
April 30, 2021
Additional Details
Life and death are both sacred and cyclical: everything has it's season, everything must live and everything must die. Balance is key.

All Instruments: Oguzhan Durukan
Mixed and Mastered: Oguzhan Durukan
Layout Design: Oguzhan Durukan
Digita Cassette
April 30, 2021
No reviews found. Register now to write the first one.
Added By: Taurwen
November 30, 2021
Edited By: Opsiuscato
December 1, 2021
All material © 2022 Dungeon-Codex.com.
All rights reserved.