Dungeon Codex

Mirthquell - Return of the Ancients

Return of the Ancients
Return of the Ancients
1. Glint of Gold
2. Beyond the Black Mountain Where Dragon Sleeps
3. Symbol Reflects in My Darksword
4. Enter the Enchanted Forest
5. A Time of Might & Wisdom
6. Remember the Ancient Woods, Remember the Ancient Ones
7. Will Moonlight Quench This Thirsty Blade
8. Land Where the Fog Never Ends
9. Bygone Dreams
Total Time
May 23, 2021
Additional Details
All music and art by Labyrinthian Tyrant.
May 23, 2021
No reviews found. Register now to write the first one.
Added By: Quorthallis
May 28, 2021
Edited By: Opsiuscato
May 28, 2021
All material © 2023 Dungeon-Codex.com.
All rights reserved.