Dungeon Codex

Vukkeg - Crossing the Rubicon

Crossing the Rubicon
Crossing the Rubicon
1. The Knight's Oath
2. The Sun's Last Caress
3. Cry of the Forlorn
4. Descent
5. Crossing the Rubicon
6. Embrace the Abyss
7. Ballad of the Shadows
8. Through the Mists of Madness
9. Prisoner's Remnants
Total Time
March 28, 2024
Additional Details
A journey through lofi and gloomy soundscapes that steps deeper into the knight's tale of abandonment.


Mixed and mastered by The Mighty Sorcerer at Arcaneum Studio.

Cover Art:
Illustration by Nicolás Insaurralde (@nikkoinsaurralde.art)
Layout by Gabriel Villalba (@_gavillalba)
March 28, 2024
No reviews found. Register now to write the first one.
Added By: Thrastaman
April 14, 2024
Edited By: Opsiuscato
April 16, 2024
All material © 2024 Dungeon-Codex.com.
All rights reserved.