Dungeon Codex

Veronica - Lachrymal

1. Temple of the Seven Monks
2. Arriving in the Town of Torpvik
3. Trickster in Torpvik Town Square
4. A Sword Is Forged
5. The Battle Against Zyrphax
6. Torpvik in Flames
7. Lachrymal
8. Armory in Ruin
9. Eastern Winds of Despair
10. Sorcerer's Resonating Light
11. The Dead Have Risen
12. Only the Birds Remain
Total Time
July 9, 2018
Additional Details
Lachrymal is an album that features dark-ambient, neo classical, and medieval/baroque style music. This album is the instrumental tale of the fictional town of Torpvik, and the dark events surrounding it. Try to imagine the visuals based on the track titles as you listen. Tracks 4, and 7-12 were all completely produced with a synthesizer from the early 90's and a Sansui WS-X1 Cassette Mixer/Recorder. The other tracks were produced digitally.
July 9, 2018
July 9, 2018
No reviews found. Register now to write the first one.
Added By: Thestormiride
March 23, 2020
Edited By: System
March 23, 2020
All material © 2023 Dungeon-Codex.com.
All rights reserved.