Dungeon Codex

Vale Minstrel - Madrigal Magic

Madrigal Magic
Madrigal Magic
1. Madrigal Magic
2. The Pursuit of Fantasy
3. Cloaked in Technicolor Starlight
4. A Letter from the Dream World
5. Emerald Sky Way (Watching the Wyverns Depart)
6. Gaia's Great Reflection
7. Upon a Sylvan Star
Total Time
February 28, 2021
Additional Details
Front cover art: Silvana Massa
Mastered by: Dan Lowndes / Resonance Sound Studios
Logo by Cody Knarr of Crepuscular Gloom - Art & Design
Layout assistance: Tim Rowland
All music by: Vale Minstrel
February 28, 2021
No reviews found. Register now to write the first one.
Added By: Quorthallis
July 1, 2021
Edited By: Opsiuscato
July 1, 2021
All material © 2023 Dungeon-Codex.com.
All rights reserved.