Dungeon Codex

Mortiis - The Stargate

The Stargate
1. Child of Curiosity and the Old Man of Knowledge
2. I Am the World
3. World Essence
4. Across the World of Wonders
5. (Passing By) An Old and Raped Village
6. Towards the Gate of Stars
7. Spirit of Conquest / The Warfare
8. Army of Conquest / The Warfare (Ever Onwards)
Total Time
October 19, 1999
Additional Details
No reviews found. Register now to write the first one.
Added By: Opsiuscato
October 31, 2019
Edited By: Arillius
November 5, 2019
All material © 2024 Dungeon-Codex.com.
All rights reserved.