Dungeon Codex

Fflewddur - Farther Down We Go

Farther Down We Go
Farther Down We Go
1. There's Nothing In This Cave Worth Dying For
2. Caution To The Wind
3. Farther Down We Go
4. A Fire For Warmth
5. A Discovery Of Gnomes
6. The Elders Speak Of Treasure
7. Reaving The Gnomic Keep
Total Time
December 11, 2020
Additional Details
All music by Fflewddur
Artwork by Boris Bargas - instagram.com/video.nite
Mastered by Kenneth Martin

Special thanks to Devin Baker - poultiice.bandcamp.com
December 11, 2020
No reviews found. Register now to write the first one.
Added By: Fflewddur
December 22, 2020
Edited By: Thestormiride
January 2, 2021
All material © 2021 Dungeon-Codex.com.
All rights reserved.