Dungeon Codex

Dragonwynd - Amulet Ov Ages

Amulet Ov Ages
Amulet Ov Ages
1. The Oaken Tower
2. Whispers Of The Wind
3. Troll, Wanderer Of The Wastes
4. Drinking The River Of Silence
5. Unicorn Isle
Total Time
January 1, 1998
Additional Details
Originally published in limited edition by Profane Elite Productions in 1998. Reissued by Ancient Meadow Records. Exact original release date is N/A.
Cassette - Am-0033
February 3, 2019
January 1, 1998
No reviews found. Register now to write the first one.
Added By: Shroudedgate
May 16, 2020
Edited By: System
May 16, 2020
All material © 2023 Dungeon-Codex.com.
All rights reserved.