Dungeon Codex

Sventovit - Longing for the Past

Longing for the Past
Longing for the Past
1. Introduction
2. Harvaða fjöllum
3. Honor our Old Gods
4. Ascension
5. The Goblin King
6. My Trampled Village
7. The Sword is the Dominant Principle
8. Longing for the Past
Total Time
April 16, 2020
Additional Details
Composed and produced by Sventovit
Cover design by Sventovit.
April 16, 2020
No reviews found. Register now to write the first one.
Added By: Dungeonmaster
May 13, 2020
Edited By: Thestormiride
May 21, 2020
All material © 2020 Dungeon-Codex.com.
All rights reserved.