Dungeon Codex

Bogwitch - Season of Reckoning

Season of Reckoning
Season of Reckoning
1. She Stirs As Darkness Settles
2. An Unearthly Dread Blankets the Town
3. As the Swamp Life Signals Her Return
4. Heavy Fog Floods the Streets
5. Reckoning From Ancient Spirits Is Here
6. Echoing Screams of the Guilty
7. Devoured By Mire
Total Time
October 5, 2020
Additional Details
Now awakened from times long past
the Bogwitch returns for the Guilty
in this, the season of reckoning
She comes to harvest
October 5, 2020
No reviews found. Register now to write the first one.
Added By: Pink.meanie
October 28, 2020
Edited By: Thestormiride
November 17, 2020
All material © 2020 Dungeon-Codex.com.
All rights reserved.